In June, 2014, New Jersey Campus Compact (NJCC) was recognized as exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, EIN number 45-2475221.  As such, donors may deduct contributions to NJCC as provided in section 170 of the Code.

Board of Directors

Dr. Harvey Kesselman, President,  Stockton University – Co Chair
Dr Gale Gibson, President, Essex County College – Co Chair
Dr. Kathryn Waldron, President, William Paterson University – Treasurer
Dr. Steven Rose, President, Passaic County Community College
Dr. Nancy Blattner, President, Caldwell University
Dr. Willard Gingerich, Provost, Montclair State University
Dr. Phoebe Haddon, Chancellor, Rutgers Camden